Latest Products https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in Latest Products Sun, 07 Aug 2022 17:07:05 +0530 en-us https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in Monolayer Blown Film Extrusion Plant https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/monolayer-blown-film-extrusion-plant.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/monolayer-blown-film-extrusion-plant.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bi-metallic screw and barrels - for longer life of the screw and barrel even running on reprocessed materials Lever type screen changer for changing the filter mesh easily and reducing the wastage and down time on the machine. Rotating die - for equal distribution of material on the complete width of the film Embossing roller - for a embossing impression on the film ( normally for HDPE t shirt films ) Semi – Automatic Back to back winder for making sheets Corona treater - to treat the film for making it printable. Trim blower / trim winder for blowing away the trim in a cage or to rewind it. Hopper Loader - automatic suction of material to feed the machine. ABA Two Layer Blown Film Extrusion Plant https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/aba-two-layer-blown-film-extrusion-plant.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/aba-two-layer-blown-film-extrusion-plant.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bi-metallic screw and barrels - for longer life of the screw and barrel even running on reprocessed materials Lever type screen changer for changing the filter mesh easily and reducing the wastage and down time on the machine. Oscillating Haul-off - this is used when one has to make flat rolls without gussets. Embossing roller - for a embossing impression on the film ( normally for HDPE t shirt films ) Back to back winder for making sheets Corona treater - to treat the film for making it printable. Trim blower / trim winder for blowing away the trim in a cage or to rewind it. Hopper loader - automatic suction of material to feed the machine. Multilayer Blown Film Extrusion Plant https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/multilayer-blown-film-extrusion-plant.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/multilayer-blown-film-extrusion-plant.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bi-metallic screw and barrels - for longer life of the screw and barrel even running on reprocessed materials Lever type screen changer for changing the filter mesh easily and reducing the wastage and down time on the machine. Oscillating Haul-off - this is used when one has to make flat rolls without gussets EPC - Edge positioning system Semi-automatic back to back winder and Automatic back to back winder Corona treater - to treat the film for making it printable. Trim blower for blowing away the trim in a cage. Hopper loader - automatic suction of material to feed the machine. Zip Lock Extrusion Plant https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/zip-lock-extrusion-plant.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/zip-lock-extrusion-plant.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zip Lock Extruder has a film blowing machine that is designed to extrude plastic film and zipper tape through a die at the same time. It is tailored to mainly produce pre-applied zipper films for the grip seal bag use that can go with all bag styles and zipper types. The inbuilt film blowing machine has added units like vane cooling and heat dissipation device This zip lock bag making machine is equipped with frequency control and automatic inflation modulation. Rotogravure Printing Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/rotogravure-printing-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/rotogravure-printing-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Web Video System Auto Registration Control (Vertical & Horizontal) Ink Circulating Pump Auto Turret System Ink viscosity control  Static Discharge Unit Shaft-less Cylinder loading System Tunbar for Reserve Printing Flexo Printing Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/flexo-printing-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/flexo-printing-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Online Slitting and Trimming Assembly. Tension Control Ink Circulation pump along with Tank Synchronized Drive System Ceramic Anilox Roller Doctor Blade Chamber Four & Five Drive System Solventless Laminator https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/solventless-laminator.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/solventless-laminator.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Recycling Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/plastic-recycling-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/plastic-recycling-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooled Water Chiller https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/air-cooled-water-chiller.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/air-cooled-water-chiller.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capacity – 1500 – 10000 m3/ hr flow Cooling technology for Blown film plants Consistent cooling regardless of the environmental conditions Improves film quality and transparency Set temperature achieved in short time period Specially designed chillers to adjust power consumption according to the actual temperature. Special hot air bypass system for capacity control during partial load. Scroll / Reciprocating compressor system Over load protection system All material with water contact are corrosion prof. Air cooled condenser Web Inspection Rewinding Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/web-inspection-rewinding-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/web-inspection-rewinding-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Doctoring Rewinding Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/doctoring-rewinding-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/doctoring-rewinding-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Tensile Testing Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/universal-tensile-testing-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/universal-tensile-testing-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Load Capacity: 50 Kgf for tensile & Elongation. Upper day light to crosshead for test of Tensile & Elongation Maximum daylight: 700 mm. Digital Indication of Peak Load, Elongation and Peak Load. Auto stop at break point. Also from PC software. Speed Range: 10 mm/min – 500 mm/min Versatile software with repeat test and comparison of test results, average result display. Video recording of test Excel sheet conversion of data and graph. Test repeat facility. Elongation indication. Coefficient of Friction Tester https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/coefficient-of-friction-tester.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/coefficient-of-friction-tester.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Load cell of 500gmf. (or as per requirement) Microprocessor based Load controllers with memory of Peak Load. And Speed Indication in LCD display with rang of 9.999 Kg,Resolution of 1 gm with accuracy of +/- 1 Gm... Graphical results for COF Self calibration of load and travel to microcontroller. Study structure with accuracy of 1 degree. Screw Driven Universal Testing Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/screw-driven-universal-testing-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/screw-driven-universal-testing-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Load Capacity: 50 Kgf for tensile, elongation and 1 Kgf for COF Upper day light to crosshead for test of Tensile & Elongation Maximum daylight: 700 mm. Digital Indication of Peak Load, Elongation and Peak Load. Auto stop at break point. Also from PC software. Speed Range: 10 mm/min – 500 mm/min Versatile software with repeat test and comparison of test results, average result display. Video recording of test Excel sheet conversion of data and graph. Test repeat facility.Elongation indication. COF Load capacity : 1 kg with resolution of 0.001 kgf and Accuracy of 0.05% of load indication. With sled and sliding structure. Opacity Testing Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/opacity-testing-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/opacity-testing-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indigenous design to read direct percentage reading of light passing through specimen. Precious least count of 0.01%. Solid state electronic design ensures maintenance free long life of the apparatus. Dust free specimen chamber. Hot Air Oven https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size of inner S.S. chamber: 14 inch X 14 inch X 14 inch. Temperature controller: digital PD controller with range up to 250 ˚C and accuracy of ± 0.5˚C Heating load: 1.5 kW. Air circulation: Radial fan. Drop Dart Impact Testing Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/drop-dart-impact-testing-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/drop-dart-impact-testing-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reference Standard: Machine is Designed According to ASTM D-1709 OR IS 2508. Specimen Clamping: Pneumatically Operated Clamps have been used to hold film. Release Mechanism: Electromagnetic Supporting of 2 Kg Weight with a Centering device to Ensure reproducible drop. Drop Mechanism: Dart drop mechanism is provide to dart drop at different drop height. Counter: Six digit electronic counters would be provided for counting number of trials. Dart Shaft: OD 6.5 mm and 127.5 mm At list long. Dart & Weight: As per Standard Test Method A & B (As per IS 2508) As per Standard Test Method A & B darts with Hemispherical Heads Acrylic Safety cover is additionally fitted on Clamping device to protect and avoid Damages of dart while drop. Covered Boxes are also provided in the machine to protect Weight Again Looses Heat Seal Testing Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/heat-seal-testing-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/heat-seal-testing-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seal Temperature: Room temperature to 300 deg C. Temperature Controller: PID, range 0 – 400˚C with L.C. 0.1˚C and accuracy of 0.2˚C. Dwell Time: 0.1 to 999.9 seconds. Pressure: 0.05 to 0.7 MPa. Operation by switch OR Foot switch. Seal surface: 150 mm X 10 mm( Straight Line) Colour Matching Cabinet https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/colour-matching-cabinet.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/colour-matching-cabinet.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SIZE:- 26” L X W 20” X H 20” Equipped with “Philips” make light sources & supported by “Philips” Electronic Ballast. Separate Rocker switch for each light source. Also equipped with “Hour Meter” which shows total usage of Light Sources in hours. GSM Testing Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/gsm-testing-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/gsm-testing-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range: 120 Gms. L.C: 0.001 Gms. GSM Sample cutting Template (10 x 10 cm). Round GSM cutter with pressing and cutting mechanism with Rubber Pad (EXTRA CHARGE). Vacuum Leakage Testing Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/vacuum-leakage-testing-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/vacuum-leakage-testing-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for package bags, pouches, Bottle as per GB/T 15171, ASTM D 3078 Bubble emison method Chamber Size : Ǿ 200 mm X 300 mm (H) (Standard Size) Chamber Body: Acrylic (Visible to see inside chamber). Vacuum Indication: Dial gauge with range up to –760 mmHg provided for vacuum checking. Accuracy 1% FS Vacuum by: vacuum pump. Timer: 0 – 999 Sec. with buzzer Indication. Corona Treater Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/corona-treater-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/corona-treater-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edge Trim Recycling Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/edge-trim-recycling-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/edge-trim-recycling-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Distribution Panel https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/power-distribution-panel.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/power-distribution-panel.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Extruder https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/extruder.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/extruder.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printing Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/printing-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/printing-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slitting Machine https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/slitting-machine.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/slitting-machine.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Auxiliaries https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/auxiliaries.htm https://www.vishvaglobalx.co.in/auxiliaries.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530